Home > Management Team
Seth Ravin
CEO and Chairman of the Board
Sebastian Grady
James Butler
SVP & Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
Anthony DeShazor
SVP and Chief Client Officer
Nancy Lyskawa
SVP, Global Client Onboarding
Kevin Maddock
SVP, Global Sales - Recurring Revenue
Julie Murphy
SVP & Chief People Officer
David Rowe
Thomas Sabol
SVP & Chief Financial Officer
Steven Salaets
CIO & SVP, Global Security, Quality & Internal Audit
Brian Slepko
SVP, Global Service Delivery
Daniel B. Winslow
SVP, General Counsel and Secretary
William Allen
VP, Sales NA - South
Melissa (Mea) Andrews
VP, Client Communications and Engagement GCE Operations
Mark Armstrong
Michael Bathon
VP, Cloud Services
Meyleen Beichler
GVP, Global Marketing Operations
Jim Benge
VP, PeopleSoft Development
Joshua Blair
VP, Global Sales Enablement & Effectiveness
Hari Candadai
GVP, Global Product Marketing
Jeetendra Chaware
GVP, India Operations
Brenda S. Davenport
VP, Global Quality Assurance
Michael Davichick
VP, Executive Client Relations
Tim DeLisle
GM, North America
James Fash
GVP & Associate General Counsel, Transactions
Raju Gadiraju
Managing Director, India
Brian Gendron
VP, Strategic Alliances
Nobutake Gohdo
VP, Client Engagement and Service Delivery, Japan
Meloney Graham
VP, Global EBS/OT Service Delivery
Hannah Grap
VP, Corporate Marketing
Ray Grigsby
VP, Global JD Edwards Service Delivery
Jason Hardiman
GVP & Associate General Counsel, Intellectual Property
Eric Helmer
GVP, Strategic Services
Paul Henville
GVP, Global Product Delivery
Emmanuelle Hose
Regional General Manager, Australia and New Zealand
Cari Jaquet
VP, Integrated Marketing
Rodney Kenyon
VP, Global PeopleSoft Service Delivery
Hyungwook “Kevin” Kim
Regional GM, Korea
Christina Kirk
VP, Global Client Engagement
Tony Kirk
VP, Sales NA - East
Sudhir Kumar
VP, Global Technology Support
Robert Lachs
VP, Sales NA - Central
Greg Leiner
VP, SAP Services Solution Architects
George Lester
GVP, Technology Support Services
Gala Lyne
VP, South Central Region
Craig Mackereth
GVP, Global Support
Luiz Mariotto
VP, Client Engagement & Service Delivery, LATAM
Edenize Maron
Sabrina Martinez
GVP & Associate General Counsel, Global Operations
Stanley Mbugua
VP, Corporate Controller
Michelle McGlocklin
VP, Global Communications
David Miller
VP, Global Client Onboarding
Satish Narasimhan
VP, Finance - FP&A
David Nusbaum
VP & Assistant General Counsel, NAMER Transactions
Tomonori Oku
VP, SAP Service Delivery, Japan
Jack Oster
GM, Israel & Eastern Europe
Frank Pecora
VP, Global Client Renewal Sales
Jennifer Perry
VP, Global SAP Service Delivery
Pat Phelan
VP, Market Research
Kien Phung
VP, Global Siebel Service Delivery
John “Jack” Reilly
GVP & Associate General Counsel, Litigation
Darren Remblence
VP, Global Security
Frank Reneke
GVP & GM, Oracle Services
Eric Robinson
GVP & GM, SAP Services
Praveen Sahni
VP, Global Service Delivery Innovation
Andrew Seow
Regional GM for South East Asia and Greater China
Judy Stubbington
VP, Finance
Andrew Terry
GVP & Associate General Counsel, Corporate
Yorio Wakisaka
Regional GM, Japan
Desmond Whitt
VP, Advanced Technology Services
Heather Young
VP, Sales Development
Seth A. Ravin
CEO and Chairman of the Board
Margaret "Peggy" Taylor
Lead Independent Director
Jack L. Acosta
Independent Director
Thomas Ashburn
Independent Director
Antonio Bonchristiano
Steve Capelli
Independent Director
Andrew Fleiss
Independent Director
Robin Murray
Independent Director